top of page

Modiehi Motshabi (TK) Who is she.......


Full Names & Surname

Modiehi Motshabi (TK)​

Where did you work before starting at Pro-Plan, and what did you do?

Pioneerfoods – Trainee in Production planning, and control.

Any Hobbies?

Trying latest beauty&fashion trends

Cat or Dog person?

I prefer dogs than cats in terms of pets, but character wise I am none of the two.​

Are you married & do you have children?

Yes I am married and blessed with a son​

Favorite TV Program?

MojaLove, 1Magic, VUZU, E-Entertainment & MzanziMagic

Your dislikes?

I hate people who cant mind their own business, and who cannot grow with their age(your age should balance with your character, that’s what we call growth).​

Hope for the future?

Hope to see myself better than today in all aspects of my life.​

Person with the biggest influence on your career?

My parents and husband​

How do you define “family?”

Family is a group of people who love,care & support one another.

What world events had an impact on you while

growing up?

World event I can recall is when Nelson Mandela was released from prison in 1994, I was 7 years old.. the whole community received free cold drinks from CocaCola Company. We swam in cold drink that day.​

What is the most important meal of the day?

For me all three meals are important, and a lot of snacking(junkie) in between

Are there any specific physical characteristics that run in the family?

Yes, we are the “Khardashians”,not moneywise, but physically blessed with curves and round bums (I know Florinah Skosana is up for debate on this one)​

What is the best thing about living in SA?

The fact that in all 9 provinces there is always someone who can understand my mother tongue.

What is the worst thing about living in the SA?

Nothing, every country has its own challenges, I’m happy here.

bottom of page